Bus Conversions dot Com Bulletin Board
August 01, 2014, 05:39:57 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: 500 Members as of May 5th, 2006.  Smiley  3,499 Members as of October 21, 2012 Cheesy

Home   Help Forum Rules Search Calendar Login Register BCM Home Page Contact BCM  
Pages: 1 2 3 [All]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Your Bus On Your Profile?????????  (Read 3997 times)
Singing Land Cruiser
Michael & Christi Hargis

Looking for another Bus

Ignore
« on: April 23, 2009, 08:06:25 AM »

Your Bus On Your Profile?HuhHuh??
I am pretty new to this Bus thing and I come here for answers and give help where I can. When I am chating in the bus garage or reading a thread I often click on Profiles to see who is commenting and what kind of bus they have. More and more I am finding less and less on your profiles. Now as a fellow BUS NUT, I think I know how you feel about your bus. So, why not list it on your profile? Or am I missing something? I can see why the personnal info. can be sparce. It sure would help with the Meet & Greet thing. What do you think? All the Best, M&C
« Last Edit: April 23, 2009, 08:08:17 AM by Singing Land Cruiser » Logged

Entertainers/BUSNUTS
http://singinglandcruiser.blogspot.com/
Master Mason, Noble Shriner
Where "R" We ; Leeds, Utah
Van
Billy Van Hagen

89' Silver Eagle 15/40 6V92MUI Boulder City,NV

Ignore
« Reply #1 on: April 23, 2009, 08:47:04 AM »

There are some pictures posted back in the all topics ,post your bus pics section,and most have ,the rest dunnno

If you are not living on the edge, then you're takin' up too much space!!!
Jerry32

Ignore
« Reply #2 on: April 23, 2009, 09:27:16 AM »

It would be nice to see location where they have one or if they are full time? Jerry

1988 MCI 102A3 8V92TA 740
Dreamscape
Dreamscape
Global Moderator

1968 Silver Eagle Model 01 8V71 Allison 740 #7443

« Reply #3 on: April 23, 2009, 10:20:02 AM »