Bus Conversions dot Com Bulletin Board
October 22, 2014, 10:31:11 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: If your computer is lost, damaged, or stolen, your Online mags will be safe.
   Home   Help Forum Rules Search Calendar Login Register BCM Home Page Contact BCM  
Pages: [1] 2  All   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Sam Walker?  (Read 4257 times)
Chopper Scott

MCI 7

Ignore
« on: July 15, 2009, 10:52:55 AM »

As a newbie I really am not much up to date on some things that have happened in the past. While I am getting the parts for eliminating my air beams and changing to the rolling lobe bags on my 7 I ran into or was directed to this site...    http://busconversion101.com/air_suspension.htm

I sent them an email as to prices and such and got a return recommending me to Mohawk to save some money. Here is the response,,,,

H Scott ,

WE are swamped right now and I thought I would share a discount with you ..Our supplier of these airbag kits is Mohawk Manufacturing ..

You can call them direct and let them know what you needs are and  they will be able to help you too ..

This should help you save about 25% if you go directly through them ..

https://www.mohawkmfg.com/shop/search?description=&part_number=12C-1-36-A&component=

Good luck,
 let me know if you need more help ..

Sincerely,

Sam Walker
Next Level Coach, Inc.
610-767-8000
www.Buses101.com
www.SlideOutPros.com
www.OpenTopCruiser.com
www.BusRVparts.com

www.BusLimo101.com
www.Buscustomer.com

I recognized the name through various posts here and was wondering if this is the same person some of you have warned us about. Just curious and not wanting to start any commotion. Thanks, Later

Seven Heaven.... I pray a lot every time I head down the road!!
Bad decisions make good stories.
John316

MCI 1995 DL3, DD S60, Allison B500.

Ignore
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2009, 11:00:52 AM »