Bus Conversions dot Com Bulletin Board
October 20, 2014, 01:26:45 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: If you had an Online Subscription: The dog will not eat it.
   Home   Help Forum Rules Search Calendar Login Register BCM Home Page Contact BCM  
Pages: 1 2 3 [All]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Emergency Help Needed  (Read 4001 times)
Adarian

Ignore
« on: September 05, 2009, 09:44:36 PM »

Looking for somebody who knows how to hook up battery for a flxble metro-stranded on road!!!
1988 no a/c with an air starter
when turning on battery disconnect switch, 12 and 24 volt gauges do not move
when turning master run switch, nothing happens

1978 Gillig 636D
CAT 3208 Allison MT 643
NLAAF Fitness Bus
Fair Oaks Ca
gfcgfc1
The Fleur de Li's

MC7 as I found her 'The Fleur de Li's'

Ignore
« Reply #1 on: September 05, 2009, 10:06:18 PM »

Hi adarian , Is the original battery still installed in the bus? I am no expert but know how it is on my coach.Where are you and what is the specific situation you are dealing with?More details will help us help you. I or someone else will probably know the answer.Details help.Thank you and Good luck .Stay calm .GFC

1972 MCI MC-7 4speed manual  Happy to have this unit.Sunny Arizona
Adarian

Ignore
« Reply #2 on: September 05, 2009, 10:13:10 PM »