Bus Conversions dot Com Bulletin Board
October 31, 2014, 09:31:45 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: If you had an Online Subscription: It takes up much less space in your bus.
   Home   Help Forum Rules Search Calendar Login Register BCM Home Page Contact BCM  
Pages: 1 2 [All]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Oil Prices  (Read 1944 times)
luvrbus

Ignore
« on: November 16, 2011, 01:17:32 PM »

Guys fill that baby up oil was headed up $102 a barrel today hello 5 bucks a gal diesel shortly and I may be stuck with all these Canadians lol

good luck
« Last Edit: November 16, 2011, 01:19:45 PM by luvrbus » Logged

Life is short drink the good wine first
Seayfam

Ignore
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2011, 01:31:39 PM »

Oh great!!! I've been paying close to that for 2 years now. That means I'm going to see 6.00 a gal. Thank you EPA

Gary Seay (location Alaska)
1969 MCI MC-6 unit# 20006
8V92 turbo 740 auto
more pics and information here     "  www.my69mci-6.blogspot.com  "
Rick59-4104

Ignore
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2011, 03:40:30 PM »

Don't forget to thank the commodity futures traders, I blame the commodity market much more than the EPA.

Rick

NW Arkansas
1959 GM 4104  No. 4115
1972 Grumman Kurbmaster Stepvan Conversion
1957 Airstream 13 panel Overlander
Oonrahnjay

Ignore
« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2011, 04:20:55 PM »

Don't forget to thank the commodity futures traders, I blame the commodity market much more than the EPA.   Rick