Bus Conversions dot Com Bulletin Board
October 21, 2014, 10:12:19 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: If you had an Online Subscription: By clicking on any ad, a hotlink takes you directly to the advertiser’s website.
   Home   Help Forum Rules Search Calendar Login Register BCM Home Page Contact BCM  
Pages: 1 2 3 [All]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Bus Ralleys  (Read 3400 times)
Chaz

4108, 8V71 w/auto .

Ignore
« on: November 01, 2006, 06:20:52 AM »

Hey Folks,
  As some of you know, I am a newbie here. I have been reading the posts everyday and really enjoying all the info and thoughts. I also have allot of questions that I will be firing out to ya soon. Actually, here is one of them:
  I hear and read about all the "ralleys" and was just curious about them. Can anybody come or is there some criteria to meet or does one need an invitation or?HuhHuh??   I think I may know my own answer, but I just want to make sure. I don't like @$#-u-me-ing. Wink
  I am looking forward to having fun with my bus and traveling when I can and things like ralleys, races, car shows, etc. are on top of my list.
  Thanx for all the help and great site!! More questions to come!!!  Grin

Chaz

Pix of my bus here: http://s58.photobucket.com/albums/g279/Skulptor/Motor%20Coach/
What I create here:   www.amstudio.us

"Imagination is more important than knowledge". Albert Einstein
Nick Badame Refrig/ACC
1989, MCI 102C3, 8V92T, HT740, 06' conversion FMCA# F-27317-S "Wife- 1969 Italian/German Style"
Global Moderator

Nick & Michelle Badame

« Reply #1 on: November 01, 2006, 06:24:17 AM »

Hi Chaz,

That's an easy one....

Anybody can come to the rallys, even you....lol.  It's always good to let the host know ahead of time. This way they know how many are attending.

You know, so they have enough food for ya!

Nick Badame-

Whatever it takes!-GITIT DONE!